## **PROGRAMME COUNTRIES**

Member States of the European Union (EU)				
Belgium	Greece		Lithuania	Portugal
Bulgaria	Spain		Luxembourg	Romania
Czech Republic	France		Hungary	Slovenia
Denmark	Croatia		Malta	Slovakia
Germany	Italy		Netherlands	Finland
Estonia	Cyprus		Austria	Sweden
Ireland	Latvia		Poland	United Kingdom
				•
Non EU Programme Countries				
former Yugoslav		Iceland		Norway
Republic of Macedonia		Liechtenstein		Turkey